What I Actually Do When My Toddler Is Napping…

Good evening all! How are you all doing?

We are well here at the burrow. Today we discovered a new park with a pirate ship! I mean how cool is that? I love when we find new places to play with Cabbit, especially when they are free and awesome! I also got treated to a ‘rose & pistachio mocha’ from Starbucks, a little me time. Heaven! Definitely warmed my paws and tail up as the weather has been freezing!

12694843_10154532254139202_3490181746437486282_o

I have a little treat for you all, below is a new video about what I actually do when my toddler is napping. I hope you enjoy and have a little giggle. I try not to take life too seriously, I’m a big kid at heart and take no shame in that. I live by living in the moment and having no regrets.

12695012_10154532261289202_6328577329478982359_o

Enjoy!

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

 

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in bad singing, be who you are, be yourself, being a mother, being a writer, blog, blogger, bunny, bunny vlogger, crazy, everyday life, Family, film, filming, follow me, fun, how I live, just being myself, life, Lifestyle, madness, mother, Motherhood, mummy, mummy vlogger, music, my life, my world, not like other mothers, parenting, pause, people, positive, public, silly, sillyness, social media, son, starbucks, strange, stuff, toddler life, twitter, uncaged, Uncategorized, vlog, vlogger, vlogging, What I Actually Do When My Toddler Is Napping, Wicked, wordpress, writer, youtube, Youtuber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

