Are We There Already?

The end of November is upon us. How did that happen? Where the hell did this past month go? Have I been daydreaming that much that I didn’t realise a whole month was slipping between my bunny paws? It is a strange one, but oh well, soon we can celebrate Christmas and be merry before the January sales hit us and our empty pockets.

Speaking of sales, tomorrow brings the dreaded Black Friday. An event I had not really heard of until a few years ago. Something about people getting up really early for sales? Like the January sales but more crazy where people are bashing each other in with shopping trolleys for that top of the range TV.

Black-Friday-Meme-10

I feel for the staff that have to endure this madness. May the force be with you! You brave, brave people!

It is funny how time has an annoying habit of disappearing like your secret, secret stash of chocolate. It melts between your paws leaving you with sticky fur and a heavy burden of guilt that your time should have been invested more wisely.

I must prepare myself for the coming weeks, Christmas is coming and that brings out the worst in people. I shall do what I do best, be a bunny and drink endless amounts of Eggnog before it disappears from Starbucks. It’s SO GOOD!

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

 

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons and a menagerie of animals. I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in being a writer, Black Friday, blog, blogger, chat, crazy, creative writing, dreaming, everyday life, how I live, just being myself, life, Lifestyle, my life, my world, natter, opinion, public, social media, talk, talking, Uncategorized, wordpress, writer, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

