Bunny’s Book Club Playlist!

Hello!

I have been stuck down a rabbit hole for the past few weeks, eating cake and drinking tea with a very pink stripy looking cat. He couldn’t stop smiling and talking in riddles.  It was most confusing but he was good company.

The_Cheshire_Cat_by_Venarin 

How are we all doing? Things have been slow here yet busy, does that make any sense? I have been caught up looking after Cabbit and doing my therapy, not to mention vlogging every week. My writing has taken more than a small set back and for that I am sorry. I hate not having the time to write most days, it’s part of who I am and to neglect it makes me sad. However, I have been reading more. It seems when I do more of one thing I do less of the other. I am struggling to find balance in this wonderland, but soon hopefully, paws crossed it will happen one day.

I thought I would share with you all my Bunny’s Book Club playlist on Youtube so you could all have a little nose at what I have been reading for the past few weeks. If you have any suggestions of books you love, please do share. I am a BIG bookworm and will read anything! Don’t hold back.

If you like you could even subscribe to my channel and keep updated on my crazy life. I wish I could say you would get a ton of doughnuts if you did or endless amounts of chocolate. But I am not a wizard. Apologies.

Have a wonderful day being your fabulous selves!

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in Alice In Wonderland, being a mother, book, Book Review, Booklover, Bookworm, Cheshire cat, creative writing, life, Lifestyle, playlist, reading, wordpress, writer, writing, youtube, Youtuber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

