The World Of Youtube

Like a bunny lured to a delicious piece of carrot cake, I just couldn’t help myself.

Since I have done Vlogtember, I have fallen in love again with filming and editing. Having studied it for years and doing nothing but it seemed only natural for me to set up a new Youtube channel and make videos. My first Youtube account I have had since I was in college and did a lot of AMVs like finally fantasy and Tomb Raider. I enjoy putting footage to music and telling a story. But I have decided to set up another account to use for my own personal use, my life.

I love documentaries and the idea that I can go back and watch parts of my life when I am older fascinates me. Why am I choosing to vlog and make videos you ask? Because I enjoy it, I can be creative and have always loved being behind the camera and in front of it. Even if I only get a small number of views, I will be happy. I am not looking for five minutes of frame or stardom, I am just sharing my world with others in a creative manner.

Have I sold my soul to the devil by uploading on Youtube? I’m sure I will be fine, I have danced with the devil before in the place moonlight. Happy days.

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons and a menagerie of animals. I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in creative writing, daily vlog, everyday life, Family, life, Lifestyle, my life, my world, Toddler, vlog, vlogger, vlogging, wordpress, writer, writing, youtube, Youtuber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

