Vlogtember Day 13 : Brow’s, Deer And MR GREY!

Hello!

Hope you all had a relaxing weekend! Here is yesterdays vlog! Enjoy!

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in 50 Shades Of Grey, Beauty, blog, blogger, boots, brow's, bunny, Bushy Park, Deer, ELJames, everyday life, Family, lazy sunday, life, Lifestyle, Love, make-up, mother, Motherhood, Mr Grey, reading, september, seventeen, Toddler, vlog, vlogger, vlogtember, wordpress, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

