The Toilet Seat Debate!

Up? Down? What the hell is going on in this crazy world?! It’s a toilet seat! Does it really matter if it’s left up or down? Really? Isn’t life too short for this nonsense?

I would really love to know what you guys think about this whole debacle. Should it be the man’s duty to put the toilet seat down? Should women be putting the seat up for men?

In my opinion I believe it works both ways. I don’t see why men should get their ear chewed off if they forget to put the toilet seat down, or, well within their rights, just not bother. I have known relationships to break up because of this madness! Are we not capable of doing it ourselves ladies? Yes, it’s not hygienic but can we not wash our hands? Besides, the men are picking up germs everytime they are lifting it up. It really puzzles me why SOME women (not all) feel like the men HAVE to put the seat down for them. Surely we should also be returning the favour and be putting the seat up for the men? But no. The men get blamed if they forget and there is no responsibility placed on us women in this matter whatsoever.

Want to hear me moan more about this issue? Take a gander at my YouTube video below, comment and let me now what you think?  I’m genuinely interested to hear WHY this is such a life-or-death situation for SOME people, and what the rest of us think about it.

I am off to bed as it has been an extremely long day! We just watched Airheads and OHMYGOD! AMAZING FILM! AMAZING!!!

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in blog, creative writing, Health, life, Lifestyle, writing, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

