Hello YouTube!

I can’t help but cringe at the mere sight of my mug on the screen. I have just finished making the final edits to my first (not first ever technically) YouTube video on my new channel. Yes, I am insane and am prepared for the trolls. I accepted long ago that not everyone is going to like you and why bother trying to please the world? What a waste of life. Be yourself and don’t care what people think, let them have their opinions. It shouldn’t change who you are.

So, I have decided to take the scary leap into the crazy world that is YouTube at a busy time in my life, all the more reason I thought. A chance to maybe meet some new people, share experiences, be more creative and just express my thoughts and views on the world in another form of media. I don’t expect to be a huge hit; I wouldn’t really want to be in all honesty. To just be there for my audience, like a good friend with a cup of tea and a huge slice of cake waiting for you after a long bad day.

Check me out below, like, don’t like. Subscribe, don’t subscribe, whatever you choose I won’t be offended. Promise!

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in blog, life, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

