Musical Advent Calendar! Dec 9th

I have had a bit of a stressful day today, trying to clean while pregnant is never a good idea. I just got so worked up that I couldn’t move as quickly as I liked and started crying at the tiniest bit of dust. Madness but that’s what pregnancy does to you, hormone overload. There are other things on my mind that are stressing me out but I won’t bore you with the details. After a relaxing bubble bath and a couple of moments to claim down I feel a bit better. To help me unwind I’m listening to Harry Nilsson-Coconut which is my song choice today for my musical advent calendar. This song definitely helps me de-stress and puts me in a chilled mood. And breathe!

Harry Nilsson-Coconut

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in blog, life, music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Musical Advent Calendar! Dec 9th

  1. Brandon says:

    I think this is one of the most important info for
    me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on
    some general things, The site style is great, the articles
    is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

