How I wish I was a piggy weep

One of my favourite pass-times is watching my guinea-pigs, Muta and Moogle. They make cute little noises and spend the day nomming through hay and sleeping. They have the perfect life. I often say to them how lucky they are to be guinea-pigs and I wish I could join them. I wouldn’t have a care in the world as a piggy. I would spend my days flopped out on the floor in my own little world and then eat my weight in hay because as a guinea-pig people like you fat and fluffy.

Moogle

312045_10151334860264202_2058494700_n

Muta

408017_10150623771709202_2051703607_n

Yep, those guinea-pigs of mine have got it just right. Damn adorable things that they are. Think I will give them some extra hay for being so cute.

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet, Reviewer, Bookworm, Gamer, Music Lover, Wife and Mother! I live in Scotland with my husband, our two sons, two guinea pigs and two bunnies! That's a lot of twos! I love tea, dinosaurs, books, and am obsessed with pastries and bakery goodness! Check out my Youtube Channel, Bunny's Pause where I Vlog my life, do book reviews and helpful advice videos. I look forward to meeting you all and having tea and cake together! Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

